Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
2020 - 2021 Booster Club Contacts
Spirit Teams
CHEER                            Rachel Overbey cccheerbooster@gmail.com
  Kimberly Waldera                       cccheerbooster@gmail.com
POMS Deb Botton cherrycreekpombooster@gmail.com 

Fall Sports Teams
CROSS COUNTRY Barbara Owens barbaraowens219@gmail.com
FIELD HOCKEY Kelley Digby cchsbruinsfieldhockey@gmail.com
FOOTBALL Bill Pell president@cherrycreekfootball.org
GOLF - BOYS Dustin Neel (coach)           dneel@cherrycreekschools.org
GYMNASTICS Tanya Watkins watkinstcw@gmail.com
SOCCER - BOYS Susan Grant Schneider cchsmenssoccer@mindspring.com
SOFTBALL Gaye Martin   gaye@themartingroup.us
TENNIS - BOYS Holly Flora hollyflora@comcast.net
VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS       Chandra Frazier frazierchan@hotmail.com
  Meredith Van Wyk meredith_vanwyk@yahoo.com

Winter Sports Teams
BASKETBALL - BOYS Lisa Gonzalez   lisaginco@gmail.com
  Dawn Baranek dbaranek@cherrycreekschools.org
BASKETBALL - GIRLS Mike Brennan mbrennan.sf@gmail.com
ICE HOCKEY Jackie Mielnicki jackiemielnicki@comcast.net
SWIM & DIVE - GIRLS      Jennifer Saldanha cchsswimdive@icloud.com
WRESTLING TBD (contact Coach Luhring)    mluhring@cherrycreekschools.org

Spring Sports Teams
BASEBALL Jackie Mielnicki  jackiemielnicki@comcast.net
GOLF - GIRLS TBD (contact Coach Smith)       rsmith6@cherrycreekschools.org    
LACROSSE - BOYS         Tim Kline president@creeklax.com
  Randy Smail info@creeklax.com
LACROSSE - GIRLS Tricia Threlkeld girlslaxcchs@gmail.com
  TBD girlslaxcchs@gmail.com
SOCCER - GIRLS Kristi Budish kristi.budish@comcast.net
  Heather Sabatier heathersabatier@yahoo.com
SWIM & DIVE - BOYS Melinda Silolahti silolahti@msn.com
  Danna Martin martinsabode@hotmail.com
TENNIS - GIRLS Julie Hill julie_danos_hill@hotmail.com
  Melissa Mackiernan melissamackiernan@me.com
TRACK Heather Carroll heathervc@msn.com
VOLLEYBALL - BOYS Amy Cardenas ac_cardenas1@yahoo.com


 

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies