Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
"logo"
2020 - 2021 Booster Club Contacts
Spirit Teams
CHEER Rachel Overbey cccheerbooster@gmail.com
  Kimberly Waldera cccheerbooster@gmail.com
POMS Deb Botton cherrycreekpombooster@gmail.com

Fall Sports Teams
CROSS COUNTRY Melissa McDowell mam@peaksview.net
FIELD HOCKEY Sue Kelley cchsbruinsfieldhockey@gmail.com
  Kelley Digby cchsbruinsfieldhockey@gmail.com
FOOTBALL Bill Pell president@cherrycreekfootball.org
GOLF - BOYS Mark Goldsberry (coach) mgoldsberry@cherrycreekschools.org
GYMNASTICS Tanya Watkins watkinstcw@gmail.com
SOCCER - BOYS Susan Grant Schneider cchsmenssoccer@mindspring.com
SOFTBALL TBD (contact Coach Severtson)      pablosev303@gmail.com
TENNIS - BOYS Holly Flora hollyflora@comcast.net
VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS      Jen Ettel emeabba@comcast.net
  Tracy Warner tramik1@gmail.com
 
Winter Sports Teams
BASKETBALL - BOYS TBD (contact Coach Dertinger)         kdertinger@cherrycreekschools.org
BASKETBALL - GIRLS      TBD (contact Coach Evans) cevans22@cherrycreekschools.org
ICE HOCKEY Jackie Mielnicki jackiemielnicki@comcast.net
SWIM & DIVE - GIRLS Jennifer Saldanha cchsswimdive@icloud.com
WRESTLING TBD (contact Coach Luhring) mluhring@cherrycreekschools.org

Spring Sports Teams
BASEBALL Jackie Mielnicki  jackiemielnicki@comcast.net
GOLF - GIRLS TBD (contact Coach Smith)                rsmith6@cherrycreekschools.org
LACROSSE - BOYS         Tim Kline president@creeklax.com
  Randy Smail info@creeklax.com
LACROSSE - GIRLS Tricia Threlkeld girlslaxcchs@gmail.com
  TBD girlslaxcchs@gmail.com
SOCCER - GIRLS Daphne Inboden daphneinboden@gmail.com
SWIM & DIVE - BOYS Todd Berkowitz toddberkowitz@yahoo.com
TENNIS - GIRLS Julie Hill julie_danos_hill@hotmail.com
  Melissa Mackiernan melissamackiernan@me.com
TRACK Heather Carroll heathervc@msn.com
VOLLEYBALL - BOYS Laura Siegfried scottlaura2@yahoo.com
  Amy Cardenas ac_cardenas1@yahoo.com