Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
COACHING STAFF:
Kent Dertinger                Head Varsity Coach                      kdertinger@cherrycreekschools.org
Pete Blake Assistant Varsity Coach p21blake@gmail.com
Parker Boone Assistant Varsity Coach parker.boone@gmail.com
Alex Schnaidt Assistant Varsity Coach alex@proskillsbasketball.com
Mark Goldsberry Head JV Coach mgoldsberry@cherrycreekschools.org
Chris Davis Assistant JV Coach c.davis@compass.com
James Hartsfield          Head Sophomore Coach jhartsfield2@cherrycreekschools.org
Ben Stroud Head Freshman Coach bstroud92@gmail.com
Jonah Starr Assistant Freshman Coach jonahstarr5@yahoo.com

BOOSTER CONTACT:
contact Coach Dertinger
kdertinger@cherrycreekschools.org

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies