Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
"logo"
Cherry Creek High School Coaching Staff
 

CHEERLEADING

Taia Johnson

coachtaiajohnson@gmail.com

POMS

Alex Limbris
 

 

 

CROSS COUNTRY

Ethan Dusto

edusto@cherrycreekschools.org

FIELD HOCKEY

Clare Detrick-Yee

ccfh.clare.detrick.yee@gmail.com

FOOTBALL

Dave Logan

dlogan@cherrycreekschools.org

GOLF-MENS

Mark Goldsberry

mgoldsberry@cherrycreekschools.org

GYMNASTICS

Jennifer Smock

Jsmock4@cherrycreekschools.org

SOCCER-MENS

Wilmer Barrera

Wbarrera2@cherrycreekschools.org

SOFTBALL

Allison McKean

Coacha1717@gmail.com

TENNIS-MENS

Art Quinn

mightyquinnaq@yahoo.com

Josh Gonzales

VOLLEYBALL

Sally Moos

Smoos2@cherrycreekschools.org

BASKETBALL MENS

Kent Dertinger

kdertinger@cherrycreekschools.org

BASKETBALL-WOMENS

Clint Evans

Cevans22@cherrycreekschools.org

ICE HOCKEY

Jeff Mielnicki

Redwing707@aol.com

SWIMMING-WOMENS

Eric Craven

acesswimming@msn.com

WRESTLING

Mike Luhring

mluhring@cherrycreekschools.org

BASEBALL

Marc Johnson

marcjohnson145@hotmail.com

GOLF-WOMENS

Randy Smith

rsmith6@cherrycreekschools.org

LACROSSE-MENS

Matt Bocklet

matthew.bocklet@gmail.com

LACROSSE-WOMENS

Bailey Zerr

laxzerr@gmail.com

SOCCER-WOMENS

Jim Schneider

Jschneider2@cherrycreekschools.org

TENNIS-WOMENS

Chris Jacob

cjacob@cherrycreekschools.org

TRACK- MENS & WOMENS

Delisa McDavid

dmcdavid@cherrycreekschools.org