Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
"logo"
Cherry Creek High School Head Coaches
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS SCHOOL PHONE / OFFICE
       
CHEERLEADING Scott Nattrass snattrass@cherrycreekschools.org  
       
POMS Alex Limberis Limberisalex@gmail.com  
       
ATHLETIC TRAINER Josh Yamaguchi joshua.yamaguchi@healthonecares.com 720-554-2485 / W85A
       
FALL SPORTS
       
CROSS COUNTRY Ethan Dusto edusto@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2371 / W107A
       
FIELD HOCKEY Clare Detrick-Yee ccfh.clare.detrick.yee@gmail.com  
       
FOOTBALL Dave Logan davidlogan@iheartmedia.com 720-554-2414 / W88B
       
GOLF - Boys Mark Goldsberry mgoldsberry@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2337 / W80B
       
GYMNASTICS Jen Smock jsmock4@cherrycreekschools.org 720-886-8754 / FHE CCSD
       
SOCCER - Boys Wilmer Barrera wbarrera2@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2482 / W216
       
SOFTBALL  
Pablo Severtson
pablosev303@gmail.com 720-373-3522 cell
       
TENNIS - Boys Art Quinn mightyquinnaq@yahoo.com  
       
UNIFIED SOCCER Greg Critchett gcritchett@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2534 / IC801F
       
VOLLEYBALL TBD contact Brynn Thomas, Asst AD  
       
WINTER SPORTS
       
BASKETBALL - Boys Kent Dertinger kdertinger@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2439 / W437A
       
BASKETBALL - Girls Clint Evans cevans22@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2374 / W437A
       
ICE HOCKEY Jeff Mielnicki redwing707@aol.com 720-436-3298 cell
       
SWIMMING - Girls Eric Craven acesswimming@msn.com  
       
UNIFIED BASKETBALL Greg Critchett gcritchett@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2534 / IC801F
       
WRESTLING Mike Luhring mluhring@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2415 / W514
       
SPRING SPORTS
       
BASEBALL Marc Johnson marcjohnson145@hotmail.com  
       
GOLF - Girls Randy Smith rsmith6@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2796 / CMS
       
LACROSSE - Boys Matt Bocklet matthew.bocklet@gmail.com  
       
LACROSSE - Girls Bailey Zerr laxzerr@gmail.com  
       
SOCCER - Girls Jim Schneider jschneider2@cherrycreekschools.org  
       
SWIMMING - Boys Chris Loftis cloftis3@cherrycreekschools.org 720-384-7977 / TSC CCSD
       
TENNIS - Girls Jill Breslin-Groses breslin60@gmail.com  
       
TRACK - Boys & Girls Delisa McDavid dmcdavid@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2112 / W546A
       
UNIFIED TRACK Greg Critchett gcritchett@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2534 / IC801F
       
VOLLEYBALL - Boys Mike Degitis mdegitis6@cherrycreekschools.org 720-554-2641 / CIC CCSD