Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
COACHING STAFF:
Matt Bocklett               Head Varsity Coach              matthew.bocklet@gmail.com
Ken Clausen Assistant Varsity Coach ken.clausen@warrior.com
Brendan Glynn Assistant Varsity Coach glynn.brendan90@gmail.com
Kevin O'Brien Assistant Varsity Coach kevinobrien41@gmail.com
Matt Weiss Assistant Varsity Coach mweiss9@cherrycreekschools.org
Clark Woodard           Assistant Varsity Coach cwoodard22@hotmail.com
Brandt Hodgson JV Blue Coach bhodgson02@gmail.com
Simeon Turner JV Blue Coach simeonturner1@gmail.com
Ali Aboadas JV Red Coach aaboadas9@gmail.com
Dane Bentley JV Red Coach danebentley8@gmail.com
Paul Kim C Team Coach paulkim44@yahoo.com
David Shaum C Team Coach david.n.shaum@gmail.com

BOOSTER CONTACTS:
TBD president@creeklax.com
Randy Smail info@creeklax.com

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies