Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
COACHING STAFF:
Kent Dertinger                Head Varsity Coach                      kdertinger@cherrycreekschools.org
Parker Boone Assistant Varsity Coach parker.boone@gmail.com
Alex Schnaidt Assistant Varsity Coach alex@proskillsbasketball.com
Ben Stroud Head JV Coach bstroud92@gmail.com
James Hartsfield          Head Sophomore Coach jhartsfield2@cherrycreekschools.org
Reed McLaughlin Assistant Sophomore Coach rpmc317@gmail.com
Jonah Starr Head Freshman Coach jonahstarr5@yahoo.com
TBD Assistant Freshman Coach  

BOOSTER CONTACT:
Lisa Gonzales                    lisaginco@gmail.com
Dawn Baranek                   dbaranek@cherrycreekschools.org

 

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies