Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
COACHING STAFF:
Dave Logan                Head Varsity Coach            davidlogan@iheartmedia.com
Det Betti Varsity / JV Coach bbetti@cherrycreekschools.org
Craig Blaser Varsity / JV Coach cblaser@cherrycreekschools.org
Sean Crump Varsity / JV Coach crump.sean.20@gmail.com
James Hartsfield Varsity / JV Coach jhartsfield2@cherrycreekschools.org
Myron Jefferson Varsity / JV Coach myron.jeffersonjr@yahoo.com
Jamie Knapke Varsity / JV Coach jamie.knapke@gmail.com
Mike Luhring Varsity / JV Coach mluhring@cherrycreekschools.org
Jarvis Moss Varsity / JV Coach jarvismoss940@gmail.com
Tim Rickerd Varsity / JV Coach tjrenterprises54@gmail.com
Eric Riordan Varsity / JV Coach eriordan@lps.k12.co.us
Stephone Robinson Varsity / JV Coach srob@colorado.edu
Dean Sparaco Varsity / JV Coach deansparaco@me.com
Joe Vigil Varsity / JV Coach joe.vigil7@gmail.com
John Vogt Varsity / JV Coach coachvogt@hotmail.com
Chris Vollmer Varsity / JV Coach cvollmer@hotmail.com
James Walker Varsity / JV Coach coachjames7@yahoo.com
Jim Zajac Varsity / JV Coach coachjzajac@comcast.net
Beth Buglione Head Freshman Coach beth@bethbuglione.com
Tyrone Boatman Freshman Coach troofbtole@gmail.com
Tyler Fischels Freshman Coach tfischels@cherrycreekschools.org
Andrew Mayer Freshman Coach andrew.mayer27@gmail.com

BOOSTER CONTACT:
Bill Pell
president@cherrycreekfootball.org

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies