Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
COACHING STAFF:
Delisa McDavid           Head Varsity Coach           dmcdavid@cherrycreekschools.org
Jack August Data Entry jaugust@cherrycreekschools.org
Greg Critchett Developmental Coach gcritchett@cherrycreekschools.org
Ethan Dusto Distance Coach edusto@cherrycreekschools.org
Dara Goeglein Sprints Coach dgoeglein@cherrycreekschools.org
Tony Hakar Sprints Coach hakeman3@yahoo.com
David Ladd Pole Vault Coach davidrladd@mac.com
Steve Lohman Distance Coach slohman@cherrycreekschools.org
Connor Roberts Pole Vault Coach connor.rob.343@gmail.com
Eric Weinberger Jumps Coach e.weinberger@q.com
Craig Clark   craig@pillows.com
Jennifer Hicks Throws Coach jhicks@cherrycreekschools.org
Blake Williams Sprints Coach 36bwills@gmail.com

BOOSTER CONTACT:
Heather Carroll
heathervc@msn.com

 

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies